To cancel your regular booking, log into your account and then click on 'Manage' and then 'Cancel Booking' and then 'Continue to Cancellation'. If you are cancelling with less than 48 hours notice, you'll be notified of any late cancellation charges before you click the final cancellation button.

You'll need to select the most appropirate reason for your cancellation and you'll also need to write a brief comment.

If you cancel with less than 48 hours notice, you will be charged a late cancellation fee:

Cancellations up to 48 hours before your appointment will be free of charge.

For cancellations between 24-48 hours before your appointment, a fee of 25% of the price applies.

For cancellations between 12-24 hours before your appointment, a fee of 50% of the price applies.

If the cancellation is made less than 12 hours prior to the cleaning event, your cleaner can charge the full price of the agreed cleaning service.